General Assembly Meeting 2020: New Board Directors elected

ALLRAIL annual General Assembly took place on Friday 12th June. President remains Dr. Erich Forster, CEO of WESTbahn, new Vice-President become Christian Schreyer, who is Transdev CEO for North & Central Europe. The other elected Board Directors are Ian Chaplin of Omio, Peter Köhler of Leo Express, Erik Hellners of MTR, François Coart of GetLink and Matthias Müller of FlixTrain. Lord Tony Berkeley becomes Honourary Board Director.